If you are not yet a member please view the upcoming dates below to see if they suit your schedule as we want you to make the most of being in this community. Equally, it's important to make time for networking to get the full effect.

Sadly you cannot enter the meetings without possessing a paid subscription. You can give us a whirl for just £10 for the first month! Find out more HERE.

MAY DATES

WEDNESDAY 4th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 9th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 10th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 12th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 16th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 18th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 23rd          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 24th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 26th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 30th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

JUNE DATES

WEDNESDAY 1st          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 6th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 7th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 9th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 13th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 15th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 20th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 21st          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 23rd          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 27th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 30th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

JULY DATES

MONDAY 4th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 5th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 7th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 11th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 13th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 18th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 19th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 21th          @1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 25th          @9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 27th          @7pm GMT / 2pm EST

 

 

MAY DATES

WEDNESDAY 4th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 9th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 10th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 12th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 16th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 18th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 23rd

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 24th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 26th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 30th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

JUNE DATES

WEDNESDAY 1st

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 6th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 7th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 9th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 13th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 15th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 20th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 21st

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 23rd

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 27th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 30th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

JULY DATES

MONDAY 4th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 5th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 7th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 11th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 13th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

MONDAY 18th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

TUESDAY 19th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

THURSDAY 21th

@1pm GMT / 8am EST

MONDAY 25th

@9.30am GMT / 4.30am EST

WEDNESDAY 27th

@7pm GMT / 2pm EST

 

 

Let's get Social