Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tuesday Online Networking @ 7pm UK / 2pm EST (Christmas Party and Festive Quiz!)

December 20, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT

(Christmas Party and Festive Quiz!) @ 7pm UK / 2pm EST

REGISTER HERE (all are welcome, bring your women in business friends): https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rc-isrj4rGNB45bYEezbFjkfpuu-s0GTR

NB. Please make sure you just book the 20th Dec as all other dates are paid events.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • 90 minute session
  • Bring a tipple of your choice and your best festive attire!
  • Teams of 3-4 people
  • 4 – 5 Fun festive rounds of questions
  • Winning team gets a shout out in the group (and a free ‘smug’ pass for the rest of the year!)
  • Breakout rooms in teams to get the answers
  • Submit your teams before 20th December or just show up and get teamed up with a lovely team of random characters!

 

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

Just register up top, it’s free to join, bring your ‘women what business’ friends along for a giggle!

Details

Date:
December 20, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Online Event
Online
Global, United Kingdom

Organiser

Lauren of Affinity